Testimonials

Words we love to hear

We strive to get great reviews from you and your guests. Our goal is to ensure that every detail of your wedding is just the way you want it to be.

We love getting words of praise like these:

“My husband and I just got married at TCC on 12/5/2020. I cannot say enough amazing things about everyone there! As a result of the pandemic, we had to drastically downsize and change our wedding so that we could still get married on our original date. They were understanding, worked with us every step of the way, and created a dream wedding for us. I highly recommend TCC and am so happy we had picked them as our venue! ”
— Marissa D, February 3, 2021 - The Knot
“I had my wedding at Tewksbury country club and it was honestly the best day of my life and I would say a majority of that is because of the staff at the country club. Everyone made it so easy and genuinely just wanted to make sure that I was happy and got everything I wanted out of my day. Georgia was the best to work with. She was so organized and made every aspect of the day easy. I would recommend this venue to everyone! I can’t thank them enough for how special our day was.”
— Brianna A, February 13, 2020 - The Knot
“Flawless Wedding @ Tewksbury Country Club! I am most impressed with everyone connected with the flawless execution of my daughter’s wedding. The venue was spotless and spectacular. From the moment we arrived, we knew exactly what to expect, where to go, what was next, and the timing involved. The entire day was done with smiles and confidence that had everyone relaxed (including the bride) and with a feeling that this under control. The food was exactly as previewed, served with precision, hot, and delicious. Everyone received what they ordered from the seven meals available (including vegan, gluten-free, nut-free, etc.). The courses were well-timed, and the bartenders were friendly and efficient… I can not think of one thing that could have gone better. It was a perfect day for my daughter and many thanks to the exceptional staff of Tewksbury Country Club. You can feel confident when choosing the Tewksbury Country Club to host a wedding.”
— Father of the Bride, Jan 21, 2020 - Wedding Wire
“Hands Down Amazing! We loved everything about the experience at the Tewksbury Country Club: from choosing where we wanted our wedding ceremony, to the food (amazing!), and the ease of packages which included the cake/bartender/champagne toast and more. The staff was incredible! Everyone at TCC was professional, accommodating, and they thought of every possible detail. We even had guests hugging some of the waitstaff afterwards, that’s how great the day was. We would recommend TCC for any wedding or event…you won’t be disappointed!! Lisa B Sent on 10/11/2019 ”
— Lisa B, October 11, 2019 - Wedding Wire
“The team at the Tewksbury Country Club made our wedding go perfectly. There are no words to express the level of gratitude. For any future events we have TCC will be the number one choice!”
— Erin S, April 7, 2019 - The Knot

“I fell in love the first time that I went to TCC. We were looking for a small and cozy place, and the Cypress room had everything that we were looking. Jamie, Melissa and, Heidi were awesome to work with and were available to meet as many times as I needed. […] As a result, I had the wedding of my dreams, and I would not have done it any other way or any other place. Thank you!!
— Juliana D, March 20, 2019 - The Knot
My husband and I could not have picked a better place to have our wedding reception! We had the best wedding ever and we can’t thank the Tewksbury Country Club enough for all of their help along the way! All of the staff there were amazing and super helpful with everything! They always made sure that we had everything we needed and were very attentive to detail! It is such a beautiful venue inside and out! We absolutely love it there and are so thankful to everyone who made our wedding day extra special!!!
— Jillian R, January 16, 2019 - The Knot

Wedding in the Gazebo at Tewksbury Country Club

“We recently had our daughter’s wedding in December. It was absolutely wonderful. Everything was perfect. There isn’t anything I would do differently. The staff the venue everything was a wonderful experience. I would recommend it for anyone. We had a large wedding and there isn’t one complaint at all. Food flowers cake were the very best. The staff answered every question I had and walked us through everything without a hitch. If I had to throw another wedding I would go back there again. They were the best. And we are so thankful.
— Sandy T, December 27, 2018 - The Knot

Grand Sequoia Ballroom at Tewksbury Country Club

“Where do I begin? This was my second venue tour during the planning stage and I knew this was the place! It is a stunning venue and the package and prices are so reasonable. Every single person I told I was getting married there had nothing but nice things to say about the venue.”
— Stephanie M, November 15, 2018 - The Knot
“We had the pleasure of having our wedding reception at the Tewksbury Country Club in October 2018. Let’s just say that we were blown away from start to finish!”
— Amanda W, November 11, 2018 - The Knot

Romantic Couple on the Stone Bridge at Tewksbury Country Club

“The Tewksbury Country Club made my wedding day as special as I had hoped. Everything was wonderful, especially the delicious food, wait staff and my amazing bridal coordinator, Melissa. She made me feel so relaxed and I never had to worry I wouldn’t know what to do because she was there every step of the way, guiding me. She was also so attentive and got back to me right away every time I bugged her with another email in the couple months leading up to my wedding. The staff catered to my every need in the bridal suite, which is so homey and relaxing. We had our wedding outside on the bridge and the flowers and setup were just perfect! There is not one thing I would have changed. If you are looking for a rustic, absolutely breathtaking spot, then Tewksbury Country Club should be at the top of your research list!”
— Maureen W, October 5, 2018 - The Knot

Wedding at Tewksbury Country Club, Bride & Groom on Bridge

“The Tewksbury Country Club was fantastic at helping us with planning the entire way. When anything started to go off track, the crew would be right there to get it back on track. A special thank you to Melissa and Heather for making our night one that we and all of our guests will remember for a very long time.”
— Michael W, September 2018 - Facebook
“The second we walked into Tewksbury Country Club, we knew it was where we would get married. The aesthetics and charm of the space are unlike any other…The venue is beautiful, the food is outstanding, and the staff is exceptional! We will definitely be hosting more events at TCC in the future.”
— Kate D, July 20, 2018 - The Knot

Wedding on the Stone Bridge Tewksbury Country Club

“I am thrilled with our experience with Tewksbury Country Club! We got married in April 2018. We had the ceremony inside, and the reception afterward in the grand ballroom. Lillian and all of the people helping us through the process were wonderful. They were responsive through email and phone calls for my many questions, they made the venue available for us on multiple occasions to visit as part of the planning process, they knew exactly what to do, when, and how to do it. They made the process, and the day itself, run like a well oiled machine. On the day of, they had already set up our decorations many hours in advance, exactly as we had asked for them to be arranged, and they ran everything on time and smoothly, so that we could enjoy the day. The venue was gorgeous, the guests loved the food (big portions, and tasty!), and everyone was helpful. I can’t recommend it highly enough!”
— Kathryn P, July 7, 2018 - The Knot

Bride on the Stone Bridge at Tewksbury Country Club

Contact

1880 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: 978-640-0033
Contact Us
Hours & Directions
Events Inquiry

Newsletter